Description

Thursday nights weekly June through August - Relaxed seating facing the outdoor stage.

As the sun drops below the horizon our Twilight Concert Series begins. Great regional bands keep attendees entertained and on their feet. Come out for a relaxing evening, bring picnics, beach chairs and best friends. The Twilight Concert series has a reputation for being a premier place to enjoy quality music, nestled right in our charming Historic District.

We offer a unique line up of bands to please a wide array of musical interests.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 Lando Collective

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Aaron Gayden Band

Thursday, June 16, 2022 Dirty Cello

Thursday, June 23, 2022 Have Mercy

Thursday, June 30, 2022 APPLE Z

Thursday, July 7, 2022 Red Dirt Ruckus

Thursday, July 14, 2022 Hipper Than Hip

Thursday, July 21, 2022 Cynthia Renee and Co

Thursday, July 28, 2022 Eazy Dub

Thursday, August 4, 2022 Old Mule

Thursday, August 11, 2022 Island of Black and White

Thursday, August 18, 2022 Sky Kings

Thursday, August 25, 2022 Ryan Hernandez

Free Family Fun!

Interested in becoming a sponsors?  Please email [email protected]

Presenting Sponsor Historic Folsom Station


Historic District Free parking Garage
905 Leidesdorff St, Folsom, CA 95630
Jun 23, 2022
7:30 PM PDT to 9:30 PM PDT
Private:No
RSVP Required:No
Accept Registration Online:No

Sponsors

Logo image
Britton Insurance Agency

Jaime Merrell

Century 21 Select Real Estate, Inv.

Practical Cycle Transportation Co.

Other Upcoming Instances

Twilight Concert Series - Thursday Night Concerts
Jul 07, 2022
07:30 PM PDT
905 Leidesdorff St
Folsom, CA 95630
Twilight Concert Series - Thursday Night Concerts
Jul 14, 2022
07:30 PM PDT
905 Leidesdorff St
Folsom, CA 95630
Twilight Concert Series - Thursday Night Concerts
Jul 21, 2022
07:30 PM PDT
905 Leidesdorff St
Folsom, CA 95630